Tag Archives: patient love

Supreme Love

Trust is the supreme expression of love. Therefore, it may mean more to Yahweh when we say, “I trust you,” than when we say, “I love you.”

Yahweh not only provides the rules and guidelines but comes with us personally each day to strengthen us so that we can live according to those rules. All we must do is trust Him, invite Him, and respond to His direction.

Wait patiently and He will fulfill His promises.

It’s in the waiting patiently that we are blessed and in turn, bless others.

I challenge each of you to patiently wait on the promises of Yahweh to be fulfilled.

Will you join me? Leave a comment and let me know you accept the challenge.

Patient Love

Ephesians_4-2 imageDay 16 – Patient Love

We all have our faults. It’s just the way life is. There’s going to be times when we get on each other’s nerves. However, God commands us to be patient in love with each other. We must make allowance for these faults. Be accepting and love anyway.

It’s hard to be upset or mad when you’re expressing true love. Just like yesterday’s message, it’s a choice. We choose to love and serve each other.

It’s an honor to be a child of God.

Prayer: Dear Father Yahweh, I seek to be patient in love. I pray for my fellow sisters in Christ to be patient in love as well. Thank You for the gift of love. We know that You are love. I pray that we will allow Your love to speak into our lives as well as from our lives. In Jesus’ name, amen.

List of message series:

Day 1 – Love According to God Day 11 – Love One Another  DAY 21 – WE ARE COMMANDED TO LOVE ONE ANOTHER
Day 2 – Fruit of the Spirit  Day 12 – Love Everyone  Day 22 – Burning Love – Love in Marriage
Day 3 – God’s Love  Day 13 – Love Each Other  Day 23 – Gentle Love
Day 4 – Agape Love  Day 14 – Happy Valentine’s Day  Day 24 – One Mind  and Purpose
Day 5 – Who’s Your Master?  Day 15 – Free to Love  Day 25 – Love is a Verb
Day 6 – Life Eternal  Day 16 – Patience Love  Day 26 – Steadfast Love
Day 7 – His Great Love  Day 17 – Born of God  Day 27 – Love Forgives
Day 8 – More Than Conquerors  Day 18 – Born to Love  Day 28 – Love in Marriage
Day 9 – God, Who Gave Himself For Me  Day 19 – Love Your Enemy & Your Neighbor
Day 10 – Adopted  Day 20 – Love Your Neighbor as Yourself